Boys and Girls Soccer


Sectional Tournament Champions:

     Girls Soccer:

          Division II = Waynesville and Bellbrook

          Division III = Milton Union

District Tournament Champions:  Regional Qualifier

     Girls Division II = Bellbrook

OHSAA All State:

     First Team

          Saylor Jewell = Preble Shawnee - Division III Girls

          Bekah Vine = Bellbrook - Division II Girls

     Second Team

          Kristen Dickison = Milton Union - Division III Girls

          Christa Harris = Carlisle - Division III Girls

          Holly Northcutt = Brookville - Division III Girls

          Marcella Sizer = Waynesville - Division II Girls

          Gavin Ferrin = Bellbrook - Division II Boys

          Hunter Graves = Monroe - Division II Boys