Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Tippecanoe Relays    8:00 AM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Milton-Union Quad    4:30 PM Milton-Union HS
Dual (Fairmont) at Bellbrook    4:30 PM MVSS
Thursday, March 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Edgewood Invitational    4:30 PM Edgewood HS
Dixie at Greeneville Quad    4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Oakwood Invitational    4:00 PM
Carlisle at Oakwood Invitational    4:30 PM Lane Stadium
Dixie at Milton Union Quad    4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Frank Chew Invitational    4:30 PM Madison
Friday, April 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville HS
Dixie at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at West Carrolton Relays    4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Oakwood Quad    4:00 PM
Carlisle at Franklin Relays    4:30 PM Franklin HS
Northridge at Dixie Quad    4:30 PM Dixie HS
Dixie at Dixie Quad #1    4:30 PM
Bellbrook at Quad    4:30 PM Oakwood-Lane Stadium
Thursday, April 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Miamisburg Invitational    4:30 PM Miamisburg HS
Golden Eagle Invite at Bellbrook    4:30 PM MVSS
Friday, April 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Elk Relays Centerville    4:00 PM
Carlisle at Fred Durkle Invitational    4:30 PM Twin Valley South HS
Northridge at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville HS
Dixie at Fred Durkle Invitational    4:30 PM Twin Valley South
Monday, April 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Eaton Dual    4:30 PM Eaton HS
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Talawanda Invitational    4:00 PM
Northridge at Bellbrook Relays    4:30 PM Bellbrook HS
Dixie at Dixie Quad #2    4:30 PM
Bellbrook Relays at Bellbrook    4:30 PM MVSS
Thursday, April 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Greene County Invitational    4:30 PM Doug Adams Stadium
Friday, April 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Franklin "Bart Owens" Invitational    4:00 PM Franklin HS
Carlisle at Clinton Massie Invitational    4:30 PM Clinton Massie HS
Saturday, April 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Lakota East Invitational    8:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dual (Xenia) at Bellbrook    4:30 PM MVSS
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Edgewood Dual    4:30 PM Edgewood HS
Thursday, April 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM
Bellbrook at Invitational    4:30 PM Little Miami
Friday, April 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM
Northridge at Fenwick Invitational    4:30 PM Middletown Fenwick HS
Dixie at Arcanum Booster Invitational    4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Northridge Invitational    4:00 PM
Northridge Invitational at Northridge    4:30 PM Northridge HS
Dixie at Northridge Invitational    4:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Firebird Invitational Day 1    4:30 PM Fairmont
Friday, May 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Middletown Madison "Frank Chew" Invitational    4:00 PM Middletown Madison HS
Valley View at Madison Invitational    4:00 PM
Carlisle at Frank Chew Invitational    4:30 PM Madison HS
Bellbrook at Firebird Invitational Day 2    4:30 PM Fairmont
Thursday, May 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at SWBL Track Championships    3:30 PM Northridge HS
Carlisle at SWBL League Meet    4:00 PM Northridge HS
Valley View at SWBL    4:00 PM Northridge
Dixie at SWBL Day 1    4:30 PM Northridge
Bellbrook at SWBL Day 1    4:30 PM Northridge
Saturday, May 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at SWBL League Meet    9:00 AM Northridge HS
Northridge at SWBL Track Championships    9:00 AM Northridge HS
Dixie at SWBL Day 2    9:00 AM Northridge
Valley View at SWBL    4:00 PM Northridge
Bellbrook at SWBL Day 2    4:30 PM Northridge
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at District Prelims    4:00 PM Milton Union
Thursday, May 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at District Meet    4:00 PM Piqua HS
Northridge at Division II District Meet    4:00 PM Graham HS
Valley View at Dayton Districts    4:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at District Finals    9:00 AM Milton Union
Northridge at Division II District Meet    1:00 PM Graham HS
Valley View at Dayton Districts    4:00 PM
Carlisle at District Meet    TBA Piqua HS
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Regional Prelims    4:30 PM Troy
Thursday, May 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Regionals    4:00 PM Piqua HS
Northridge at Division II Regional Meet    4:00 PM Piqua HS
Valley View at Regionals    4:00 PM Piqua
Friday, May 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Regional Finals    4:00 PM Troy
Saturday, May 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Division II Regional Meet    4:00 PM Piqua HS
Valley View at Regionals    4:00 PM Piqua
Carlisle at Regionals    TBA Piqua HS
Friday, June 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at State Prelims    9:00 AM Jesse Owens Stadium
Northridge at Division II State Meet    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Valley View at OHSAA DII State    4:00 PM
Carlisle at State Meet    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium
Saturday, June 2, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at State Finals    9:00 AM Jesse Owens Stadium
Northridge at Division II State Meet    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Valley View at OHSAA DII State    4:00 PM
Carlisle at State Meet    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium

Dry Patrol WG Grinders