Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Oakwood Invite    4:00 PM Lane Stadium
Northridge at Milton Quad Meet    4:30 PM Milton-Union
Dixie at Milton Union Quad    4:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Eaton Throwers Meet    4:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Waynesville Invitational    4:00 PM Waynesville HS
Dixie at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Franklin Relay    4:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Northridge at Dixie Quad Meet    4:30 PM Dixie
Dixie Quad #1 at Dixie    4:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Fred Durkle Invitational    4:00 PM Twin Valley South High School
Northridge at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville
Dixie at Fred Durkle Invitational    4:30 PM Twin Valley South
Monday, April 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Eaton Dual    4:00 PM Eaton High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Dixie Quad    4:00 PM Dixie High School
Northridge at Bellbrook Relays    4:30 PM Bellbrook
Dixie Quad #2 at Dixie    4:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Miamisburg Invitational    4:00 PM Miamisburg High School
Northridge at Franklin "Bart Owens" Invitational    4:30 PM Franklin
Dixie at Greenville Relays    4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Miami East Quad    4:30 PM Miami East
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Edgewood Dual    4:00 PM Edgewood High School
Dixie at Arcanum Invitational    4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Northridge Invitational    4:30 PM Northridge
Dixie at Northridge Invitational    4:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Madison "Frank Chew" Invitational    4:00 PM Madison
Dixie at Frank Chew Invitational    4:30 PM Madison High School
Thursday, May 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at SWBL Meet    3:30 PM Oakwood
Carlisle at SWBL Championships    4:00 PM Lane Stadium
Dixie at SWBL- Prelims    4:30 PM Oakwood
Saturday, May 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at SWBL Meet    9:00 AM Oakwood
Dixie at SWBL- Finals    9:00 AM Oakwood
Carlisle at SWBL Championships    4:00 PM Lane Stadium
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Districts- Prelims    4:00 PM Milton Union
Thursday, May 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Division II District Meet    3:00 PM Graham
Carlisle at District Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Saturday, May 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Districts- Finals    9:00 AM Milton Union
Northridge at Division II District Meet    1:00 PM Graham
Carlisle at District Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Regionals- Prelims    4:00 PM Troy High School
Thursday, May 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Regional Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Northridge at Division II Regional Meet    4:00 PM Piqua
Friday, May 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Regionals- Finals    6:00 PM Troy High School
Saturday, May 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Division II Regional Meet    1:00 PM Piqua
Carlisle at Regional Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Friday, May 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at State Championships    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Dixie at State- Prelims    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Northridge at Division II State Meet    TBA OSU
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at State- Finals    9:00 AM Jesse Owens Stadium
Carlisle at State Championships    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Northridge at Division II State Meet    TBA OSU

WG Grinders Dry Patrol