Girls Track - Schedule

Season:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Ross Relay    4:00 PM Ross
Friday, March 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Fenwick Inv    4:00 PM Fenwick
Franklin at Fenwick Invitational    4:00 PM Fenwick HS
Monday, April 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Talawanda Quad    4:30 PM Talawanda HS
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Oakwood Invite    4:00 PM Lane Stadium
Dixie at Milton Union    4:00 PM Milton Union
Valley View at Oakwood    4:30 PM Lane Stadium
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Eaton    4:00 PM Eaton
Middletown Madison at Edgewood Inv    4:30 PM Edgewood HS
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Waynesville Invitational    4:00 PM Waynesville HS
Dixie at Waynesville    4:00 PM Waynesville
Monday, April 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at West Carrollton Relays    4:30 PM West Carrollton
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Franklin Relay    4:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Quad at Dixie    4:00 PM Dixie
Franklin Relays at Franklin    4:30 PM
Valley View at Dixie Quad Meet    4:30 PM Dixie
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Fred Durkle Invitational    4:00 PM Twin Valley South High School
Dixie at TVS    4:00 PM TVS
Franklin at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville HS
Monday, April 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Eaton Dual    4:00 PM Eaton High School
Middletown Madison at Monroe Inv    4:30 PM Monroe HS
Valley View at Monroe Invitational    4:30 PM Monroe
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Dixie Quad    4:00 PM Dixie High School
Quad at Dixie    4:00 PM Dixie
Franklin at Dixie HS Quad    4:00 PM Dixie HS
Middletown Madison at Talawanda Inv    4:30 PM Talawanda HS
Valley View at Talawanda Invitational    4:30 PM Talawanda
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Miamisburg Invitational    4:00 PM Miamisburg High School
Dixie at Greenville    4:00 PM Greenville
Middletown Madison at Franklin Inv    4:30 PM Franklin Park Track
Bartt Owens Invitational at Franklin    4:30 PM
Valley View at Miamisburg Invitational    4:30 PM Miamisburg
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Edgewood Tri    4:30 PM Edgewood HS
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Greenview Meet    4:30 PM Greenview
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Ross JV Inv    4:00 PM Ross HS
Valley View at Warrior Classic    4:30 PM Wayne
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Ross Inv    4:00 PM Ross HS
Carlisle at Edgewood Dual    4:00 PM Edgewood High School
Dixie at Arcanum    4:00 PM Arcanum
Valley View at Warrior Classic    4:30 PM Wayne
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Northridge    4:00 PM Northridge
Middletown Madison at Northridge Inv    4:30 PM Northridge HS
Valley View at Northridge Invitational    4:30 PM Northridge
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Lebanon HS Invitational    4:30 PM Springboro HS
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Madison    4:00 PM Madison
Middletown Madison at Madison Frank Chew inv    4:30 PM Madison HS
Franklin at Madison HS Invitational    4:30 PM Madison HS
Valley View at Frank Chew Invite    4:30 PM Madison
Thursday, May 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at SWBL League Meet    4:00 PM Oakwood Track
Carlisle at SWBL Championships    4:00 PM Lane Stadium
Dixie at SWBL    4:00 PM Oakwood
Valley View at SWBL    4:30 PM Oakwood
Saturday, May 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at SWBL League Meet    9:30 AM Oakwood Track
Valley View at SWBL    10:00 AM Oakwood
Carlisle at SWBL Championships    4:00 PM Lane Stadium
Dixie at SWBL    4:00 PM Oakwood
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Districts    4:00 PM Milton Union
Thursday, May 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at District Meet    4:00 PM Piqua, Oh
Carlisle at District Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Valley View at Districts    4:30 PM Piqua Wertz Stadium
Saturday, May 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Districts    10:00 AM Piqua Wertz Stadium
Carlisle at District Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Dixie at Districts    4:00 PM Milton Union
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Regionals    4:00 PM Troy
Thursday, May 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Regional Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Valley View at Regionals    4:30 PM Piqua Wertz Stadium
Saturday, May 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Regionals    10:00 AM Piqua Wertz Stadium
Carlisle at Regional Championships    4:00 PM Piqua High School
Friday, May 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at State    12:00 PM Jesse Owens
Carlisle at State Championships    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at State    10:00 AM Jesse Owens
Carlisle at State Championships    4:00 PM Jesse Owens Stadium

WG Grinders Dry Patrol