Girls Track

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Wilmington Wilmington
Waynesville at Springfield Shawnee Relays
Brookville at Up and Running Invite Troy
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at Edgewood "Bill Melloh" Invitational
Waynesville at Piqua HS Invitational #1
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Northmont Northmont
Brookville at Versailles Invitational Versailles
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Little Miami Little Miami
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Carlisle at Valley View Dual Valley View
Brookville at Northwestern Dual/Tri Northwestern
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Carlisle at Clinton Massie Relay Clinton Massie High School
Bellbrook at Troy Troy
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville Spartan Invitational #1 at Waynesville
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Springboro Springboro
Bellbrook at West Carrolton West Carrolton
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at Clinton-Massie
Brookville at Durkle Invitational Twin Valley South
Carlisle at Clinton Massie Invitational Clinton Massie High School
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Centerville Centerville
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Carlisle at Eaton Dual Eaton High School
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook Invite at Bellbrook Bellbrook
Carlisle at Dixie Quad Dixie High School
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Brookville Quad at Brookville Brookville
Bellbrook at Greenview Greenview
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville Spartan Invitational #2 at Waynesville
Bellbrook at Franklin Franklin
Carlisle at Franklin Invitational Franklin High School
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at Monroe JV Invite
Bellbrook at Monroe Monroe
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at Wayne Invitational
Bellbrook at Little Miami Little Miami
Carlisle at Monroe Invitational Monroe High School
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Brookville at Newton Invitational Newton
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Brookville at Tri-Village Invitational Tri-Village
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at Northridge Invitational
Brookville at Middletown Quad Middletown Madison
Carlisle at Valley View Dual Valley View
Bellbrook at Little Miami Little Miami
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Fairmont Fairmont
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at Northeastern Invitational
Brookville at Northeastern Invitational Northeastern
Bellbrook at Fairmont Fairmont
Carlisle at Madison Invitational Madison High School
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at SWBL
Bellbrook at SWBl Championships Day 1 Bellbrook
Carlisle at SWBL League Meet Bellbrook High School
Brookville at SWBL Meet Bellbrook
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Carlisle at SWBL League Meet Bellbrook High School
Bellbrook at SWBl Championships Day 2 Bellbrook
Brookville at SWBL Meet Bellbrook
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at District Championship Day 1 Bellbrook
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at OHSAA Division II District Meet
Carlisle at Southwest District Meet- Division 2 Piqua High School
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at District Championship Day 2 Bellbrook
Saturday, May 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Carlisle at Southwest District Meet- Division 2 Piqua High School
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Regional Championship Day 1 Wayne
Thursday, May 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville at OHSAA Division II Regional Meet
Friday, May 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at Regional Championship Day 2 Wayne
Saturday, June 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellbrook at State Championship TBD
Waynesville at OHSAA Division II State T&F Championships


HomeTown Ticketing