Girls Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Monday, November 20, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 1757, Clinton-Massie 1746        Match Details
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 1840, West Carrollton 1696, Springboro 1618        Match Details
Monday, December 04, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 2040, Carroll 1832        Match Details
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 1765, Valley View 1283        Match Details
Thursday, December 07, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 2248, Franklin 1623        Match Details
Monday, December 11, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 1861, Middletown Christian 1430        Match Details
Thursday, December 14, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Hamilton    3:30 PM Fairfield
Thursday, December 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Eastern Lanes Holiday    10:00 AM Eastern
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Valley View    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Saturday, January 06, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Viking Classic    1:00 PM Poelking South
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Monroe    3:30 PM Eastern
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Monday, January 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Beavercreek    3:30 PM Beaver-Vue
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton-Massie at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Thursday, February 08, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone
Thursday, February 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Franklin    3:30 PM Strike Zone