Boys Golf - Schedule

Friday, August 2, 2019
RESULTS
Dixie at Swbl Ryder Cup **score not reported**       
Carlisle at SWBL Ryder Cup       
Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at Preble County Meet       
Brookville 166, Waynesville 175       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View at Miamisburg Invitational **score not reported**       
Franklin at Miamisburg       
Eaton at Miamisburg Invitational       
Carlisle at Miamisburg Inv.       
Milton-Union 173, Newton 179       
Bellbrook at Miamisburg Invite       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at Brookville Invitational       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin at Brookville       
Valley View at Brookville Invitational **score not reported**       
Carlisle at Brookville Inv.       
Bellbrook at Brookville Invitational       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at National Trail Invitational       
Bellbrook at Northridge Classic       
Waynesville at Ridge Classic       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 165, Northridge 207       
Valley View 172, Eaton 182       
Carlisle 168, Franklin 180       
Bellbrook 159, Milton-Union 167, Waynesville 183, Xenia 183       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 161, Preble Shawnee 204       
Brookville 165, Middletown Madison 202       
Milton-Union 181, Eaton 206       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 172, Lehman 221       
Franklin 202, Middletown Madison 228       
Monroe 178, Carlisle 186       
Clinton-Massie at Waynesville **score not reported**       
Bellbrook 175, Alter Brown (B) 178       
Brookville 169, Preble Shawnee 209       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 175, Preble Shawnee 203       
Middletown Madison at Monroe **score not reported**       
Friday, August 16, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 180, East 186       
Saturday, August 17, 2019
RESULTS
Ft. Loramie 163, Milton-Union 185       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View 175, Carlisle 176       
Miamisburg 168, Franklin 179       
Oakwood 162, Valley View 175       
Brookville 159, Bellbrook 161       
Monroe 159, Eaton 187       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook at Franklin **score not reported**       
Valley View at Monroe **score not reported**       
Dixie at Waynesville **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Northridge    4:00 PM Kittyhawk GC
Brookville at Northmont    4:00 PM Meadowbrook GC
Thursday, August 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville at Preble Shawnee    4:00 PM Liberty Country Club
Brookville at Oakwood    4:00 PM NCR
Valley View at Bellbrook    5:00 PM Sugar Valley GC
Friday, August 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Preble Shawnee at Milton-Union    4:30 PM Homestead
Saturday, August 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run GC
Monday, August 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run GC
Oakwood at Eaton    4:00 PM Eaton Country Club
Franklin at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run CC
Waynesville, Cincinnati Christian at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Brown’s Run
Brookville at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run GC
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Bellbrook    4:00 PM Sugar Valley Golf Club
Oakwood at Springboro    4:00 PM Moraine CC
Milton-Union at Brookville    4:00 PM Beechwood
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run GC
Eaton at Talawanda    4:00 PM Hueston Woods Golf Course
Milton-Union at Dixie    4:00 PM Beechwood
Waynesville at Northridge    4:00 PM Kitty Hawk
Brookville at Monroe    4:00 PM Beechwood GC
Thursday, August 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Franklin    3:45 PM Franklin GC
Northridge at Preble Shawnee    4:00 PM Liberty CC
Middletown Madison at Waynesville    4:00 PM Majestic Springs
Carlisle at Middletown Christian    4:15 PM Shaker Run
Saturday, August 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Harrison    3:00 PM MiamiView Golf Club
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville at Wilmington    4:00 PM Snow Hill
Carlisle at Milton-Union    4:00 PM Homestead
Brookville at Dixie    4:00 PM Beechwood GC
Middletown Madison at Bellbrook    4:00 PM Sugar Valley Golf Club
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run GC
Waynesville at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Eaton at Middletown Madison    4:00 PM Wildwood Golf Club
Milton-Union at Monroe    4:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milton-Union at Middletown Madison    4:00 PM
Carlisle at Preble Shawnee    4:00 PM Liberty CC
Northridge at Dixie    4:00 PM Homestead
Saturday, September 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at David Christoff Memorial(Springfield Shawnee)    4:00 PM Reid Park Golf Course
Sunday, September 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Hadley Invitational (Fenwick)    1:30 PM Glenview Golf Course
Monday, September 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Franklin    3:45 PM Franklin GC
Tipp City at Milton-Union    4:00 PM Homestead
Carlisle at Brookville    4:00 PM Beechwood GC
Preble Shawnee at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run GC
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Oakwood    4:00 PM NCR
Bellbrook at Monroe    4:00 PM Pleasant Hills Golf Course
Milton-Union at Waynesville    4:00 PM Majestic
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Monroe    3:45 PM Pleasant Hill
Dixie at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run GC
Lehman at Milton-Union    4:00 PM Homestead
Bellbrook at Oakwood    4:00 PM NCR CC (North)
Eaton at Chaminade-Julienne    4:00 PM Miami Valley Golf Club
Waynesville at Greeneview    4:00 PM Locust Hills
Middletown Madison at Northridge    4:00 PM Kittyhawk
Thursday, September 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Miamisburg    3:45 PM Pipestone
Northridge at Milton-Union    4:00 PM Homestead
Waynesville at Carlisle    5:00 PM Jamaica Run GC
Saturday, September 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville at Middletown Christian Invitational    12:00 PM Brown’s Run
Bellbrook at MC Eagle Inviational    1:00 PM Browns Run CC
Eaton at Middletown Christian Eagle Invitational    1:00 PM Brown's Run Golf Course
Valley View at Middletown Chistian Inv.    1:00 PM Brown's Run CC
Monday, September 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Franklin    3:45 PM Franklin GC
Northridge at Monroe    4:00 PM Pleasant Hills
Milton-Union at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica run CC
Eaton at Brookville    4:00 PM Beechwood Golf Course
Riverside at Milton-Union    4:30 PM Homestead
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Brookville at Franklin    3:45 PM Franklin GC
Eaton at Preble Shawnee    4:00 PM Beechwood Golf Course
Milton-Union at Bethel    4:00 PM Cliffside
Oakwood at Alter    4:00 PM NCR CC
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Piqua at Milton-Union    4:00 PM Homestead
Thursday, September 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at SWBL Tournament    9:00 AM Beechwood GC
Bellbrook at SWBL Championships    9:00 AM Beechwood Golf Course
Franklin at SWBL    9:00 AM Beechwood
Eaton at SWBL Championship    9:00 AM Beechwood Golf Course
Valley View at SWBL Championship    9:00 AM Beechwood GC
Monday, September 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Franklin    3:45 PM Franklin GC
Carlisle at Miamisburg    4:00 PM PipeStone GC
Alter Gold (A) at Bellbrook    4:00 PM Sugar Valley Golf Club
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Miamisburg    3:45 PM Pipestone
Bellbrook at Centerville    4:00 PM Yankee Trace Golf Club
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Div 2 Sectional Tournament    8:00 AM PipeStone GC
Valley View at Sectionals    8:00 AM Pipestone GC
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at OHSAA Sectional Tournament    9:00 AM Reid Park Golf Course
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Sectional    9:00 AM Yankee Trace
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at OHSAA District Tournament    9:00 PM Glenview Golf Course

WG Grinders Dry Patrol