Boys Golf - Schedule

Friday, August 2, 2019
RESULTS
Carlisle at SWBL Ryder Cup       
Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at Preble County Meet       
Brookville 166, Waynesville 175       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View at Miamisburg Invitational **score not reported**       
Carlisle at Miamisburg Inv.       
Franklin at Miamisburg       
Eaton at Miamisburg Invitational       
Milton-Union 173, Newton 179       
Bellbrook at Miamisburg Invite, 329, 1st/14       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at Brookville Invitational       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin at Brookville       
Valley View at Brookville Invitational **score not reported**       
Carlisle at Brookville Inv.       
Bellbrook at Brookville Invitational, 346, 3rd/17       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at National Trail Invitational       
Waynesville at Ridge Classic       
Bellbrook at Northridge Classic, 342, 2nd/12       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 165, Northridge 207       
Bellbrook 159, Milton-Union 167, Waynesville 183, Xenia 183       
Valley View 172, Eaton 182       
Carlisle 168, Franklin 180       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 181, Eaton 206       
Monroe 161, Preble Shawnee 204       
Brookville 165, Middletown Madison 202       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 172, Lehman 221       
Franklin 202, Middletown Madison 228       
Monroe 178, Carlisle 186       
Waynesville 170, Clinton-Massie 176       
Bellbrook 175, Alter Brown (B) 178       
Brookville 169, Preble Shawnee 209       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 175, Preble Shawnee 203       
Friday, August 16, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 180, East 186       
Saturday, August 17, 2019
RESULTS
Ft. Loramie 163, Milton-Union 185       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View 175, Carlisle 176       
Miamisburg 168, Franklin 179       
Monroe 159, Eaton 187       
Oakwood 162, Valley View 175       
Brookville 159, Bellbrook 161       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook 162, Franklin 183       
Waynesville 164, Dixie 220       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 162, Middletown Madison 211       
Monroe 162, Middletown 201       
Carlisle 181, Northridge 194       
Northmont 189, Brookville 201       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 154, Dayton Wayne 237       
Waynesville 195, Preble Shawnee 197       
Middletown Madison 187, Dixie 224       
Bellbrook 145, Valley View 170       
Friday, August 23, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 178, Preble Shawnee 200       
Saturday, August 24, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 173, Valley View 181       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Brookville 175, Valley View 180       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook 155, Eaton 209       
Preble Shawnee 211, Dixie 217       
Milton-Union 180, Brookville 181       
Oakwood 150, Springboro 157       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Carlisle 176, Middletown Madison 210       
Waynesville 182, Northridge 193       
Talawanda 163, Eaton 221       
Monroe 165, Brookville 190       
Milton-Union 188, Dixie 201       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 183, Eaton 191       
Waynesville 166, Middletown Madison 194       
Preble Shawnee 189, Northridge 206       
Bellbrook 155, Middletown Christian 176, Carlisle 181       
Saturday, August 31, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 348, Bellbrook 351       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 187, Carlisle 189       
Brookville 193, Dixie 230       
Bellbrook 171, Middletown Madison 229       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Carlisle 173, Miamisburg 178, Franklin 202       
Waynesville 173, Little Miami 188       
Middletown Madison 184, Eaton 206       
Oakwood 168, Monroe 173       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 186, Middletown Madison 225       
Monroe 150, Valley View 176       
Northridge 213, Dixie 218       
Carlisle 171, Preble Shawnee 198       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook at DC Mem (Spring. Shawnee), 321, 2nd/20       
Sunday, September 8, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook at Hadley Inv (Fenwick), 352, 16th/19       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 185, Northridge 196       
Valley View 181, Preble Shawnee 212       
Monroe 159, Dixie 224       
Middletown Christian 169, Waynesville 188, Cincinnati Christian 213       
Brookville 180, Carlisle 182       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Oakwood 158, Franklin 204       
Waynesville 168, Milton-Union 179       
Middletown 187, Preble Shawnee 190       
Monroe 155, Bellbrook 159       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe 152, Franklin 192       
Carlisle 173, Dixie 211       
Oakwood 166, Brookville 182       
Oakwood 166, Bellbrook 171       
Chaminade-Julienne 192, Eaton 196       
Milton-Union 183, Lehman 222       
Middletown Madison 195, Northridge 205       
Greeneview 165, Waynesville 194       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 188, Miamisburg (B) 195       
Milton-Union 181, Northridge 193       
Middletown Madison 192, Preble Shawnee 194       
Carlisle 169, Waynesville 175       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Waynesville at Middletown Christian Invitational       
Valley View at Middletown Chistian Inv.       
Eaton at Middletown Christian Eagle Invitational       
Bellbrook at MC Eagle Invite, 333, 3rd/14       
Monroe at MCS inviite       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 187, Dixie 201       
Brookville 165, Eaton 187       
Tipp City 159, Milton-Union 179, Riverside 187       
Monroe 157, Northridge 214       
Waynesville 176, Wilmington 180       
Carlisle 186, West Carrollton 237       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Brookville 165, Franklin 197       
Monroe 175, Edgewood 197       
Eaton 190, Preble Shawnee 204       
Alter at Oakwood **score not reported**       
Milton-Union 167, Bethel 194       
Miss Valley,Ansonia 216, Dixie 218       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Milton-Union 173, Piqua 189       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View 180, Franklin 193       
Valley View at SWBL Championship **score not reported**       
Franklin at SWBL       
Eaton at SWBL Championship       
Carlisle at SWBL Tournament       
Bellbrook at SWBL Championships, 338, 3rd/14       
Dixie at Swbl Championship **score not reported**       
Oakwood 159, Eaton 188       
Monroe at SWBL Tournament       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Carlisle at Miamisburg **score not reported**       
Bellbrook 164, Alter Brown (B) 170       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville Black (B) 171, Bellbrook 173       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Valley View at Sectionals **score not reported**       
Carlisle at Div 2 Sectional Tournament       
Dixie at Sectional Tournament **score not reported**       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin at Sectional **score not reported**       
kings 169, Monroe 185       
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook at OHSAA Sec Tourn, 327, 2nd/15       
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
RESULTS
Monroe at Div 1 sectional       
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook at OHSAA District Tourn, 346, 11th/16       

WG Grinders