Boys Golf - Schedule

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle at SWBL Pre-Season (Exh) **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oakwood at Oakwood    4:00 AM Dayton CC
Carlisle at Miamisburg Inv.    9:00 AM PipeStone GC
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Carlisle    2:00 PM Jamaica Run
Thursday, August 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Monroe    4:00 PM Pleasant Hills GC
Monday, August 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Franklin    4:00 PM Franklin GC
Monday, August 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Bellbrook    4:00 PM Sugar Valley CC
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northridge at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run
Monday, August 31, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Carlisle    4:30 PM Jamaica Run
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Middletown Madison    4:00 PM Wildwood CC
Thursday, September 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Dixie    4:00 PM Beechwood GC
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milton-Union at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run
Thursday, September 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Preble Shawnee at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run
Monday, September 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Brookville at Carlisle    4:52 PM Jamaica Run
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Shaker Run
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at West Carrollton    4:00 PM PipeStone GC
Monday, September 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Carlisle    4:30 PM Jamaica Run
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run
Thursday, September 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at SWBL Post-Season Tournament    9:00 AM Beechwood GC
Monday, September 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Miamisburg    4:00 PM PipeStone GC
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Div 2 Sectional Tournament    8:00 AM PipeStone GC

WG Grinders