Boys Golf - Schedule

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle at SWBL Pre-Season (Exh)       
Monroe at SWBL Scrimmage Ryder Cup       
Bellbrook at SWBL Ryder Cup (1st/12, 74/75/80)       
Thursday, August 6, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe at Oakwood Invitational       
Bellbrook at Oakwood Invite (331, 8th/14)       
Carlisle at Brookville Inv. (382) 5th place/12 teams       
Franklin at Brookville       
Brookville at Brookville Invite       
Milton-Union at Brookville       
Friday, August 7, 2020
RESULTS
Eaton at Blazer Invitational       
Fort Loramie 161, Milton-Union 197       
Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS
Eaton at Preble County Meet       
Valley View 196, Waynesville 197       
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 176, Waynesville 177       
Monroe 167, Edgewood 220       
Franklin 177, Preble Shawnee 190       
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union at Kendig       
Carlisle 176, Eaton 206       
Waynesville 165, Franklin 194       
Alter Brown 158, Bellbrook 159       
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe 167, Carlisle 189       
Brookville 163, Waynesville 186       
Friday, August 14, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 183, Lehman 240       
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook 161, Valley View 201       
Franklin 170, Carlisle 171       
Hamilton 172, Preble Shawnee 193       
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe 164, Waynesville 167       
Preble Shawnee 204, National Trail 233       
Oakwood 150, Alter 166       
Newton 172, Milton-Union 187       
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook 181, Eaton 242       
Milton-Union 168, Covington 188, Miami East 203       
Waynesville 176, Carlisle 198       
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS
Oakwood 166, Springboro 167       
Brookville 178, Preble Shawnee 208       
Bishop Febwick 160, Monroe 167       
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Brookville at Best of SWO Invite       
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook 155, Carlisle 181       
Monroe 167, Valley View 187       
Franklin 183, Eaton 185       
Milton-Union 171, Riverside 178       
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Oakwood 166, Eaton 194       
Milton-Union 193, Preble Shawnee 205       
Waynesville 161, Dixie 224       
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle 180, Franklin 186       
Monroe 170, Princeton 189       
Waynesville 169, Preble Shawnee 181       
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe 157, Eaton 194       
Bellbrook 153, Franklin 189       
Oakwood 154, Brookville 172       
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook 332, Harrison 359       
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 173, Troy Christian 226       
Bellbrook 156, Oakwood 156       
Carlisle 202, Valley View 204       
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Preble Shawnee 193, Dixie 227       
Monroe 167, Brookville 170       
Bellbrook 164, Oakwood 165       
Franklin 178, Valley View 182       
non-con match 164, Oakwood 165       
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 173, Bethel 233       
talawanda 162, Monroe 164, Waynesville 178       
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Waynesville 170, Dayton Christian 219       
Oakwood 150, Monroe 180       
Carlisle 196, Dixie 257       
Preble Shawnee 205, Eaton 211       
Middletown 191, Franklin 194       
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Waynesville at Bellbrook Best of the SW Invite (378)       
Bellbrook Best of the SW Invite (336, T9/16) at Bellbrook       
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 181, Troy Christian 241       
Brookville 180, Dixie 257       
Franklin 175, Waynesville 185       
Valley View 203, Preble Shawnee 215       
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle 186, Milton-Union 189       
Bellbrook 172, Carroll 173       
middletown christian 159, Monroe 185       
Monroe 159, Edgewood 208       
Waynesville 155, Valley View 194       
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Brookville 169, Franklin 192       
Carlisle 181, Preble Shawnee 203       
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook at David Christoff Memorial (353, 7/18)       
Sunday, September 13, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook at Hadley Invite (Fenwick)(332, 9/19)       
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 172, Ft Loramie 174       
Valley View 182, Eaton 197       
Brookville 187, Carlisle 195       
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Brookville 190, Valley View 194       
Oakwood 161, Franklin 180       
Middletown Christian 172, Carlisle 206       
Bellbrook 149, Monroe 173       
Middletown 186, Preble Shawnee 197       
Waynesville 178, Milton-Union 188       
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 174, Lehman 230       
Greenview 159, Waynesville 162       
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 177, Dixie 252       
Monroe 175, Franklin 181       
Waynesville 170, Eaton 202       
Oakwood 159, Valley View 204       
Bellbrook 153, Brookville 192       
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Brookville at MC Eagle Invite       
Bellbrook at MC Eagle Invite (339, 4/15)       
Waynesville at Middletown Christian (372)       
Monroe at MCS Invitational       
Eaton at Middletown Christian Invitational **score not reported**       
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Brookville 161, Eaton 174       
Franklin 175, Dixie 214       
Monroe 167, Talawanda 168       
Preble Shawnee 194, Tri County North 210       
Valley View 175, Carlisle 190       
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union 166, Bethel 212       
Preble Shawnee 190, Franklin 195       
Eaton 183, National Trail 208       
Hamilton 158, Monroe 176       
Bellbrook 171, Carroll 186       
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle 175, Franklin 199       
Brookville 178, Milton-Union 183       
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe at SWBL Championships       
Franklin at SWBL **score not reported**       
Brookville at SWBL       
Milton-Union at SWBL       
Bellbrook at SWBL Championship (331, 2/12)       
Waynesville at SWBL Championship (2nd 361)       
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle at SWBL Tournament (376) 3rd place       
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Alter Brown 163, Bellbrook 171       
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Milton-Union at Sectionals       
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Carlisle at Div 2 Sectional Tournament **score not reported**       
Waynesville at OHSAA Sectionals (5th 341)       
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook at Best of the West Invite (327, 3/12)       
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook at OHSAA Sectional Tournament (341, 2/15)       
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Bellbrook at OHSAA District Tournament (349, 13/16)       

WG Grinders