Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
RESULTS
Valley View 121, Waynesville 131       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 191, Franklin 229       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Valley View 216, Oakwood 226       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Carroll 196, Franklin 224       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Valley View 198, Waynesville 224       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 211, Little Miami 228       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 203, Carlisle 220       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Oakwood 235, Valley View 242       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 201, Middletown 226       
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
RESULTS
Valley View 218, Franklin 229       
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
RESULTS
Valley View 207, Franklin 209       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin at Greenview **score not reported**       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 213, Waynesville 221       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 218, Waynesville 221       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 181, Franklin 217       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 215, Carlisle 224       
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
RESULTS
Carroll 197, Franklin 216