Girls Golf - Schedule

Saturday, August 3, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at Trail scrimmage       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin at Miamisburg       
Eaton at Miamisburg Invitational       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton at Trojan Invitational       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton 196, Franklin 198       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Eaton 202, Franklin 214       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin at Middletown **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton, Tecumseh at Bethel    4:00 PM Cliffside
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at CJ    4:00 PM Miami Valley GC
Franklin at Littlle Miami    4:00 PM Bel-Wood C.C.
Thursday, August 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Waynesville    4:00 PM Armco Park
Monday, August 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Carroll    4:00 PM WGC/Xenia
CJ at Eaton    4:00 PM Eaton CC
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Franklin    4:00 PM Franklin G.C.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Talawanda    4:00 PM Oxford CC
Thursday, August 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Greenview    4:00 PM Locust Hills
Valley View at Carlisle    5:00 PM Jamaica Run
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenview, Middletown at Franklin    4:00 PM Franklin G.C.
Thursday, September 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Waynesville    4:30 PM Armco Park
Monday, September 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Eaton    4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Miamisburg    3:30 PM Mound G.C.
Franklin at Chaminade-Julianne    4:00 PM Miami Valley C.C.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Trail at Eaton    4:00 PM Eaton CC
Thursday, September 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run
Monday, September 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Edgewood    4:00 PM TBA
Eaton at Trail    4:00 PM Highland Lake
Carlisle at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville, Chaminade-Julianne at Franklin    4:00 PM Franklin G.C.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Valley View    4:00 PM Jamaica Run
Thursday, September 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Carlisle    5:00 PM Jamaica Run
Monday, September 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Sectionals    8:30 AM WGC Xenia
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Centerville (OH)    3:30 PM Yankee Trace
Waynesville at Carlisle    3:45 PM Jamaica Run
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Eaton    4:00 PM Eaton CC
Thursday, September 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Franklin    4:00 PM Franklin G.C.
Monday, September 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Districts    4:00 AM Walden Pond/ Elks
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at OHSAA D1 Sectional    9:00 AM Yankee Trace

WG Grinders Dry Patrol