Wrestling - Schedule

Friday, December 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Waynesville    6:00 PM Waynesville
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Dayton Christian Tournament    9:30 AM Dayton Christian
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Valley View    TBA Valley View
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Carroll    11:00 AM Carrol High School
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Holiday Tournament    TBA Butler High School
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Holiday Tournament    TBA Butler High School
Sunday, January 8, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bit Tournament at Bellbrook    10:00 AM Bellbrook High School
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Clinton Massie Quad    TBA Clinton Massie High School
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Hammer and Anvil Tournament    TBA Western Brown High School
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
? at Bellbrook    6:00 PM Bellbrook High School
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Franklin    TBA Franklin High School
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Brookville Tournament    9:00 AM Brookville High School
Friday, January 27, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Eaton Tournament    TBA Eaton High School
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Eaton Tournament    TBA Eaton High School
Friday, February 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Fairborn    TBA Fairborn High School
Saturday, February 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at SWBL Tournament    9:00 AM Carlisle High School
Friday, February 24, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Sectionals    TBA Wilmington High School?
Saturday, February 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Sectionals    TBA Wilmington High School?
Friday, March 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Districts    TBA Wilmington High School
Saturday, March 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Districts    TBA Wilmington High School
Thursday, March 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at State Tournament    TBA Columbus, The Shot
Friday, March 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at State Tournament    TBA Columbus, The Shot
Saturday, March 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at State Tournament    TBA Columbus, The Shot

HomeTown Ticketing