Boys Swimming - Schedule

Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Norwood    11:30 PM Norwood HS
Oakwood at Eaton    TBA Preble County YMCA
Friday, December 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oakwood at Multiple Teams    TBA Kettering Rec Center
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Trotwood Invitational    9:00 PM Trotwood Madison HS
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Trotwood Multi Meet    6:30 PM Trotwood Madison HS
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oakwood at Dayton Christian    TBA DRAC
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Middletown Tri Meet    5:30 PM Middletown YMCA
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Trotwood Multi Meet    6:30 PM Trotwood Madison HS
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Southwest Classic    TBA TBA
Oakwood at Southwest Classic    TBA TBA
Sunday, January 15, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oakwood at Southwest Classic    TBA TBA
Monroe at Southwest Classic    TBA TBA
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Eaton HS and Nat'l Trail HS    6:00 PM Preble County YMCA
Oakwood at Bellbrook    TBA DRAC
Friday, February 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oakwood at SWBL Champs    TBA Trotwood

HomeTown Ticketing