Boys Golf

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Edgewood 04:00 PM Potters
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at SWBL Conference 09:00 AM Beechwood
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Middletown Christian 04:00 PM Browns Run
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Thursday, August 15, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Goshen at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Brookville at Monroe 04:00 PM Pleasant Hill
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Carlisle 04:00 PM Jamaica Run
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Madison 04:00 PM Browns Run
Saturday, September 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at SWBL Conference 09:00 AM Community-Dayton
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Monroe 04:30 PM Green Crest
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Monroe 04:00 PM Green Crest
Monday, September 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at SWBL Conference 09:00 AM Beechwood
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Talawanda 04:30 PM Hueston Woods
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Franklin 04:00 PM franklin GC
Saturday, September 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe Invitational at Monroe 01:30 PM Pleasant Hill


The Motz Group Field Turf Company GAMEDAY Grille and Patio