Boys Tennis - Schedule

Thursday, March 21, 2024
RESULTS
Carlisle at MVTCA Scrimmage   Score Not Reported
Friday, March 22, 2024
RESULTS
Ross at Hamitlon   Canceled
Saturday, March 23, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 5, Stivers 0
Monday, March 25, 2024
RESULTS
Carlisle 5, Franklin 0
Ross 3, LaSalle 2
Legacy Christian Academy 3, Valley View 2
Milton Union 5, Brookville 0
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
RESULTS
Ross 5, Taylor 0
Waynesville 3, Greenview 2
Valley View 5, Brookville 0
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
RESULTS
Carlisle 4, Alter 1
Little Miami 5, Waynesville 0
St. Xavier 4, Ross 1
Thursday, March 28, 2024
RESULTS
Ross 4, Northwest 1
Dayton Christian 3, Valley View 2
Clinton Massie 5, Waynesville 0
CJ 4, Carlisle 1
Friday, March 29, 2024
RESULTS
Stebbins 3, Brookville 2
Valley View 4, Greeneview 1
Monday, April 1, 2024
RESULTS
Milton Union 5, Eaton 0
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
RESULTS
Ross at Talawanda   Canceled
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
RESULTS
Waynesville 4, Finneytown 1
Thursday, April 4, 2024
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 5, Eaton 0
Madeira at Ross   PPD
Friday, April 5, 2024
RESULTS
Greenville 3, Eaton 2
Saturday, April 6, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 5, Hilton Head Christian Academy 0
Eaton at Schroeder HS Invite   Score Not Reported
Monday, April 8, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 4, Wilmington 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
RESULTS
Middletown Madison at Eaton   Score Not Reported
Oakwood 5, Valley View 0
Carlisle 5, Brookville 0
Valley View 4, Cedarville 1
Dayton Christian 3, Monroe 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
RESULTS
Trotwood 5, Brookville 0
Eaton at Dixie   Score Not Reported
Monroe at Lebanon   Canceled
Thursday, April 11, 2024
RESULTS
Oakwood 5, Carlisle 0
Friday, April 12, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Valley View 0    Postseason
Finneytown at Monroe   Canceled
Saturday, April 13, 2024
RESULTS
Ross at Best of the West Tourney   Score Not Reported
JV Tournament 8, Brookville 7
Waynesville at Valleyview JV Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, April 15, 2024
RESULTS
Eaton 5, West Carrollton 0
Monroe 4, Hamilton 1
Ross 4, Colerain 1
Milton Union 4, Valley View 1
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
RESULTS
Franklin at Bellbrook   Score Not Reported
Valley View 3, Carlisle 2
Oakwood 5, Eaton 0
Ross 5, Harrison 0
Monroe 5, Northwest 0
Ross at Madeira   Canceled
Waynesville 5, Brookville 0
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
RESULTS
Monroe 5, Brookville 0
Valley View 3, Archbishop Alter 2
Thursday, April 18, 2024
RESULTS
Middletown Madison at Brookville   Canceled
Dayton Christian 5, Carlisle 0
Oakwood 5, Waynesville 0
Valley View 4, Eaton 1
Ross 5, Franklin 0
Friday, April 19, 2024
RESULTS
Talawanda 3, Monroe 2
Dixie 4, Valley View 1
Dayton Christian 4, Brookville 1
Saturday, April 20, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 10, Coaches Cup Tournament 5
Carlisle at MVTCA Coach's Cup   Score Not Reported
Waynesville at MVTCA Varsity Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, April 22, 2024
RESULTS
Dixie 5, Brookville 0
Bellbrook 3, Monroe 2
Eaton 4, Waynesville 1
Ross 4, Princeton 1
Carlisle 4, Monroe 0
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 5, Northeastern 0
Waynesville 5, Valley View B 0
Brookville 5, Northridge 0
Bellbrook 3, Ross 2
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
RESULTS
Alter 3, Eaton 2
Monroe 3, Valley View B 2
Valley View 4, Waynesville 1
Carlisle 5, Trotwood 0
Ross 3, Fenwick 2
Thursday, April 25, 2024
RESULTS
Carlisle 5, Waynesville 0
Ross 4, Monroe 1
Miami Valley School 3, Valley View 2
Oakwood 5, Brookville 0
Friday, April 26, 2024
RESULTS
Brookville 3, Carroll 2
Chaminade Julienne 5, Valley View 0
Carlisle 3, Miamisburg 2
Eaton 3, Talawanda 2
Saturday, April 27, 2024
RESULTS
Ross at Coaches Classic Tournament   Score Not Reported
Valley View 11, Coaches Classic Tournament 4
Eaton 5, Brookville 0
Waynesville at GCTCA Coaches Classic Varsity   Score Not Reported
Monday, April 29, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 3, Bishop Fenwick 2
Ross 5, Fairfield 0
Monroe 4, Franklin 1
Carlisle 4, Eaton 1
Northmont 5, Brookville 0
Oakwood at Middletown Madison   Score Not Reported
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
RESULTS
Ross at SWBL Conference Tourney   Score Not Reported
Eaton at SWBL Tournament   Score Not Reported
SWBL Tournament 7, Valley View 5
Waynesville at SWBL Tournament   Score Not Reported
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
RESULTS
Carlisle at SWBL Tournament   Score Not Reported
Eaton 3, Franklin 2
Bishop Fenwick at Monroe   Canceled
Waynesville at Monroe   Canceled
SWBL League Tournament 7, Brookville 3    Postseason
Thursday, May 2, 2024
RESULTS
Brookville 5, Thurgood Marshall 0
Dixie 3, Carlisle 2
Tipp City B 4, Eaton 1
Madeira 3, Ross 2
Northmont 4, Monroe 1
Friday, May 3, 2024
RESULTS
Eaton at Bellbrook   Score Not Reported
Dixie at Monroe   Canceled
Saturday, May 4, 2024
RESULTS
Carlisle at Northwestern Invitational   Score Not Reported
Greenville 4, Brookville 1
Waynesville at GCTCA JV Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 6, 2024
RESULTS
Valley View 6, Centerville Sectional Tourname 3    Postseason
Carlisle at Div 2 Sectionals   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Ross 5, Hamilton 0
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
RESULTS
Waynesville at Sectional Tournament   Score Not Reported
Sectional Tournament 5, Brookville 4    Postseason
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
RESULTS
Centerville Sectional Tourname 3, Valley View 0    Postseason
Ross at Sectionals   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Thursday, May 16, 2024
RESULTS
Southwest District Tournament 1, Valley View 0    Postseason


The Motz Group Field Turf Company GAMEDAY Grille and Patio