Girls Tennis - Schedule

Monday, August 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Valley View 04:00 PM Kercher Park
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Preble Shawnee at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Bellbrook at Miami Valley 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Northmont 04:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
Oakwood at Carlisle 04:00 PM Carlisle
Ross at Colerain 04:00 PM Colerain HS
Clinton Massie at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Friday, August 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Centerville 04:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Piqua 04:00 PM Piqua Junior High School
Madeira at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Bellbrook at Eaton 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dixie at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Valley View at Oakwood 04:00 PM Oakwood Community Center
Milton-Union at Bellbrook 04:30 PM Quail Run
Ross at Sycamore 04:30 PM Sycamore HS
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Fairmont 04:00 PM
Franklin at Middletown Madison 04:00 PM Madison Community Park
Thursday, August 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
Franklin at Monroe 04:00 PM Monroe High School
Monday, August 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
West Carrolton at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Ross at Bishop Fenwick 05:00 PM Bishop Fenwick HS
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Edgewood 04:00 PM Edgewood HS
Bellbrook at Franklin 04:00 PM
Eaton at Oakwood 04:00 PM Oakwood Community Center
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Monroe at Bellbrook 05:00 PM Quail Run
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
Franklin at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Oakwood at Waynesville 04:00 PM Waynesville
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Greeneview 04:00 PM Greeneview High School
Ross at Lebanon 04:30 PM Lebanon HS
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Alter at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
Franklin at Carlisle 04:00 PM Carlisle High School
Harrison at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Clinton-Massie 04:00 PM
Franklin at Fairmont 04:00 PM Fairmont High School
Middletown Madison at Oakwood 04:00 PM Oakwood Community Center
Monday, September 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
Seton at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oakwood at Brookville 04:00 PM Brookville
Bellbrook at Carroll 04:00 PM
Edgewood at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Ross at Monroe 05:00 PM Monroe HS
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Stivers at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
CHCA at Bellbrook 04:30 PM Quail Run
Ross at Little Miami 04:30 PM Little Miami HS
Thursday, September 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Saturday, September 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Valley View Tournament 09:00 AM Arthur Fisher Park
Monday, September 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Madison at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Ross at Mercy McAuley 04:00 PM LaSalle HS
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Brookville 04:00 PM
Talawanda at Ross 04:00 PM Ross HS
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellbrook at Miamisburg 04:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin at Northridge 04:00 PM Northridge High School
Bellbrook at Oakwood 04:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Coaches Classic Tournament 08:00 AM TBD
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CJ at Bellbrook 04:00 PM Quail Run
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SWBL Tournament at Franklin    Postseason 08:00 AM Franklin Community Park
Ross at SWBL Conference Tourney    Postseason 08:00 AM TBD
Bellbrook at SWBL Tournament    Postseason 09:00 AM Franklin Lions Club Park
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at SWBL Conf Tourney (Raindate)    Postseason 08:00 AM TBD
Thursday, September 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carroll at Franklin 04:00 PM Franklin Community Park
Monday, September 30, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Sectionals- Week of Sept. 30th    Postseason 08:00 AM TBD


GAMEDAY Grille and Patio The Motz Group Field Turf Company